WATCH: Fleetwood Mac's New Lineup Makes Its TV Debut

The Mac is back.

After the widely-publicized firing of Lindsey Buckingham in April of this year, Fleetwood Mac debuted their new lineup on today’s episode of Ellen. Returning are Mick Fleetwood, Christine McVie, John McVie and Stevie Nicks, alongside new members Mike Campbell (formerly of Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers) and Neil Finn (of Crowded House fame).

Does the new lineup stack up to classic Mac? See for yourself. Check out “The Chain”…

…and “Gypsy”.

h/t Rolling Stone


Alberta recently announced plans to stop licensing cannabis retailers until Canada's cannabis supply shortage has been resolved—a move some US experts think is the wrong way for the Canadian province to approach the issue. At the end of November, the Alberta Gaming, Liquor and Cannabis Commission (AGLC), which regulates the province's cannabis industry, said they would temporarily stop issuing licenses for new pot shops. The AGLC says they made that move because the province simply can't get enough cannabis to supply any more stores.

Can we see some ID please?

You must be 19 years of age or older to enter.